Include
Skip To Content
Back to home page Site Map Contact Us    Search Website
City of Highland Park, Michigan...Return to Excellence
 
 
 

Reference Desk


Links

Local - City of Highland Park
> City of Highland Park, www.HighlandParkCity.org
> Highland Park Business Association, www.hpbami.com
> Highland Park School District, www.resa.net/highlandpark
> Highland Park Block Clubs, www.hpfolks.com
> Reggie McKenzie Foundation, www.reggiemckenzie.com

Regional - Southeast Michigan, Detroit, Wayne County
> Southeast Michigan Council of Governments, www.semcog.org/
> Visit Detroit, www.visitdetroit.com/Southeast
> Wayne County, www.waynecounty.com
> Wayne County Sheriff, www.waynecounty.com/sheriff/
> Woodward Heritage, www.woodwardheritage.com/

State of Michigan
> State of Michigan, www.michigan.gov
> Governor's Office, www.michigan.gov/gov
> Michigan Senate, www.senate.michigan.gov
> Michigan House of Representatives, house.michigan.gov
> Michigan Economic Development Corporation, medc.michigan.org/
> Michigan State Housing Development Authority, www.michigan.gov/mshda

 

National - United States
> US President, The White House, www.whitehouse.gov/
> US House of Representatives, www.house.gov
> US Senate, www.senate.gov

Media
> Crain's Detroit, www.crainsdetroit.com
> Detroit Free Press, www.freep.com
> Detroit News, www.detnews.com
> Highland Park Journal, Email the Editor
> Legacy Publishing, LLC, www.legacynews.com
> Metro Times, www.metrotimes.com/
> Michigan Citizen, www.michigancitizen.com/

 



November 23-24
Thanksgiving
City offices/Court closed

December 8
BOR Deadline

Non-emergency Services
Police:(313) 852-7338
Fire:(313) 852-3221