Include
Skip To Content
Back to home page Site Map Contact Us    Search Website
City of Highland Park, Michigan...Return to Excellence
 
 
 

Business


Business and Organization Links

Highland Park Business Association
The Highland Park Business Association (HPBA) was established by a group of concerned businesses, community leaders, and residents. Together, they work to promote a safe, positive environment where businesses and all organizations in the community can grow and prosper. Since the group was established in 2000, its membership has grown significantly.

This document is available to view in PDF format. Business Assistance Organizations

Local Business Links

Bill Snethkamp Auto Dealership

Acme Photo Works, www.acmephoto.com
Best Bank, www.bestbankonline.com
Bill Snethkamp Chrysler - Jeep, www.snethkamp.com/
Boys & Girls Club, www.bgcsm.org
Budco, www.budco.com
Buske Lines, Inc., www.buske.com
Charter One Bank, www.charterone.com
Chase Bank, www.chase.com
Comerica Bank, www.comerica.com
DTE Energy, www.DTEenergy.com
Diverse Solutions, Inc., www.dessinc.com
Eastown Distributors, www.eastown.com
Employment & Training Designs, Inc., www.semca.org/etdhighland.htm
ETD, Inc., www.etdinc.com
Family Independence Agency, www.michigan.gov/fia
General Wine & Liquor, www.gwlc.com
Guardian Armored Security, www.guardianalarm.com
Hargrove Machinery Sales, www.orgedmachinery.com
Helm, Inc., www.helm.com
John E. Green Company, www.johnegreen.com
LaBelle Towers Co-op Apartments, www.csi.coops/
Lakeshore Engineering Services, Inc., www.lakeshoreeng.com
Micro Rim, www.micropb.com
New Center Community Mental Health, www.newcentercmhs.org
Reggie McKenzie Foundation, www.reggiemckenzie.com
Ryder Transportation Services, www.ryder.com
Sherwood Prototype, www.sherwoodprototype.com
Singer Extract - Belmont Lab, www.singerextract.com
Technicom Group, technicomgroup.com
U.S. Social Security Office, www.ssa.gov
Verizon Wireless, www.VerizonWireless.com
Victory Lane Quick Oil Change, www.victorylaneqoc.com
Wayne Metro Community Action Agency, www.waynemetro.org



November 23-24
Thanksgiving
City offices/Court closed

December 8
BOR Deadline

Non-emergency Services
Police:(313) 852-7338
Fire:(313) 852-3221